Skip over navigation

Who to contact

Events Staff Phone E-Mail
CAFSIS Frank Kvidahl 8-6151 kvidahl@princeton.edu
Classroom Assignments
Classroom Reservations

Classroom Reservations
Jessica Gamble


Davina Wrenn
8-3362


8-3361
jessica@princeton.edu


dwrenn@princeton.edu
Classroom Media Media Services (OIT) 8-3196
fax:
8-1228
media@princeton.edu
Classroom Renovations Requests Aviva Seltzer
Polly Winfrey Griffin
8-5654
8-3361
aviva@princeton.edu
polly@princeton.edu
Course Evaluations Frank Kvidahl 8-6151 kvidahl@princeton.edu
Course Offerings/CIS Ashley Boost
Laura Prekel
8-6192
8-2666
aboost@princeton.edu
lprekel@princeton.edu
Degree Progress Ashley Boost 8-6192 aboost@princeton.edu
Diplomas Karin Burke 8-3365 kmack@princeton.edu
Enrollment Verification Karin Burke 8-3365 kmack@princeton.edu
Final Exams Sally Gonzalez 8-7242 sallyg@princeton.edu
Faculty Laptop Loaner Program Jessica Gamble 8-3362 jessica@princeton.edu
FERPA Sally Gonzalez 8-7242 sallyg@princeton.edu
Graduation Departmental Liaison Karin Burke 8-3365 kmack@princeton.edu
High School Students Registration Margie Juerling 8-2548 margielj@princeton.edu
Honors Calculator Shane Smith 8-6194 ds4@princeton.edu
Institutional Research Jonathan LeBouef 8-3363 jlebouef@princeton.edu
PeopleSoft Help OIT Help Desk 8-help helpdesk@princeton.edu
PeopleSoft Student Records Amy Hughes
Laurie Smethurst
8-8524
8-6193
amyh@princeton.edu
q3310@princeton.edu
PeopleSoft Student Records Access Amy Hughes
Shane Smith
8-8524
8-6194
amyh@princeton.edu
ds4@princeton.edu
Registrar's Office Website Doug Rosso 8-1580 drosso@princeton.edu
Course Selection Sally Gonzalez 8-7242 sallyg@princeton.edu
TigerHub OIT Help Desk
Registrar's Office
8-help
8-3361
helpdesk@princeton.edu
Statistical Information Jonathan LeBouef 8-3363 jlebouef@princeton.edu
Student Directory Information Sally Gonzalez 8-7242 sallyg@princeton.edu
Transcripts Requests Karin Burke 8-3365
8-3365
kmack@princeton.edu
Veterans Benefits Margie Juerling Sally Gonzalez 8-2548 margielj@princeton.edu sallyg@princeton.edu