Filter by

Audience
Type
  • Graduate Student Reenrollment Opens
    Date: Monday, April 15, 2024
  • A.B. Sophomore Major Declaration Period Ends at 11:59 pm
    Date: Monday, April 15, 2024
  • First day of Ph.D. General Examinations
    Date: Monday, April 15, 2024
  • Junior Fall Term Course Selection
    Date: Tuesday, April 16, 2024
  • Sophomore Fall Term Course Selection
    Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2024
  • First-Year Fall Term Course Selection
    Date: Thursday, April 18, 2024
  • BSE Major Declaration Period Begins
    Date: Monday, April 22, 2024
  • BSE Major Declaration Period Ends
    Date: Friday, April 26, 2024
  • Last Day of Scheduled Classes
    Date: Friday, April 26, 2024
  • Graduate Students Deadline for Spring Term Course Changes
    Date: Friday, April 26, 2024
  • Reading Period Begins
    Date: Monday, April 29, 2024
  • Undergraduate Add/Drop For Fall Term Courses Begins at 6:30 am
    Date: Monday, April 29, 2024
  • Deadline for Submitting Senior Thesis
    Date: Monday, April 29, 2024
  • Graduate Students Fall Term Course Selection Begins
    Date: Monday, April 29, 2024
  • Deadline for Graduate Student Reenrollment
    Date: Tuesday, April 30, 2024
  • Deadline for Submitting Junior Independent Work
    Date: Tuesday, April 30, 2024
  • Undergraduate Deadline to Add/Drop Courses Without a Fee Ends at 5:00 pm
    Date: Friday, May 3, 2024
  • Reading Period Ends
    Date: Tuesday, May 7, 2024
  • Dean's Date: Deadline for Student Submission of Written Work
    Date: Tuesday, May 7, 2024
  • Graduate Students Course Selection Ends at 11:59 pm (reopens August 15, 2024)
    Date: Tuesday, May 7, 2024
  • Beginning of the Take-Home Exam Period
    Date: Wednesday, May 8, 2024
  • Senior Departmental/Comprehensive Examinations
    Date: Wednesday, May 8, 2024Thursday, May 9, 2024
  • Spring Term Final Examinations
    Date: Friday, May 10, 2024Thursday, May 16, 2024
  • Faculty Deadline for Submission of Grades for Undergraduate Courses with no Scheduled Final Examination or Take-Home Exercise
    Date: Tuesday, May 14, 2024
  • Deadline for Submission of Take-Home Exams
    Date: Wednesday, May 15, 2024