Filter by

Audience
Type
  • Midterm Examination Week
    Date: Monday, October 10, 2022Friday, October 14, 2022
  • Last day of Ph.D. General Examinations
    Date: Saturday, October 15, 2022
  • Fall Recess Begins
    Date: Saturday, October 15, 2022
  • Fall Recess Ends
    Date: Sunday, October 23, 2022
  • Classes Resume
    Date: Monday, October 24, 2022
  • Undergraduate Selection of P/D/F Option begins at 6:00 am
    Date: Monday, October 24, 2022
  • Faculty Deadline for Reporting Fall Term Midterm Grades Due at 11:59 pm
    Date: Monday, October 24, 2022
  • Undergraduate Deadline to Drop Fall Term Courses or Select P/D/F Option Ends at 11:59 pm
    Date: Friday, November 11, 2022
  • Thanksgiving Recess Begins after last class
    Date: Tuesday, November 22, 2022
  • For fall semester 2022, the Tuesday before Thanksgiving follows a Friday class schedule
    Date: Tuesday, November 22, 2022
  • Thanksgiving Recess Ends
    Date: Sunday, November 27, 2022
  • Classes Resume after Thanksgiving Recess
    Date: Monday, November 28, 2022
  • Senior Spring Term Course Selection Begins at 7:30 am and Ends at 11:59 pm
    Date: Tuesday, November 29, 2022
  • Junior Spring Term Course Selection Begins at 7:30 am and Ends at 11:59 pm
    Date: Wednesday, November 30, 2022
  • Sophomore Spring Term Course Selection Begins at 7:30 am and Ends at 11:59 pm
    Date: Thursday, December 1, 2022
  • First-Year Student Spring Term Course Selection Begins at 7:30 am and Ends at 11:59 pm
    Date: Friday, December 2, 2022
  • Graduate Student Deadline for Fall Term Course Changes Ends at 11:59 pm
    Date: Thursday, December 8, 2022
  • Last Day of Scheduled Classes
    Date: Thursday, December 8, 2022
  • Graduate Students Spring Term Course Selection Begins at 7:30 am
    Date: Friday, December 9, 2022
  • Reading Period Begins
    Date: Friday, December 9, 2022
  • Reading Period Ends
    Date: Friday, December 16, 2022
  • Dean's Date: Deadline for Student Submission of Written Work
    Date: Friday, December 16, 2022
  • Fall Term Final Examinations
    Date: Saturday, December 17, 2022Friday, December 23, 2022
  • Deadline for Submission of Take-Home Exams
    Date: Thursday, December 22, 2022
  • Faculty Deadline for Submission of Grades for Undergraduate Courses with no Scheduled Final Exam or Take-Home Exercises
    Date: Friday, December 23, 2022