Filter by

Audience
Type
  • Spring Midterm Examination Week
    Date: Monday, March 8, 2021Friday, March 12, 2021
  • Spring Recess Begins
    Date: Saturday, March 13, 2021
  • Spring Recess Ends
    Date: Tuesday, March 16, 2021
  • Classes Resume
    Date: Wednesday, March 17, 2021
  • Undergraduate Selection of P/D/F Option Begins at 6:00 am
    Date: Wednesday, March 17, 2021
  • Faculty Deadline for Reporting Spring Term Midterm Grades
    Date: Monday, March 22, 2021
  • A.B. Sophomore Concentration Declaration Period Begins
    Date: Thursday, March 25, 2021
  • Undergraduate Deadline to Drop Spring Term Courses
    Date: Tuesday, April 6, 2021
  • Undergraduate Deadline to Select P/D/F Option at 11:59pm
    Date: Tuesday, April 6, 2021
  • First day of Ph.D. General Examinations
    Date: Monday, April 12, 2021
  • A.B. Sophomore Concentration Declaration Period Ends at 11:59 pm
    Date: Tuesday, April 13, 2021
  • Junior Fall Term Course Selection Begins at 7:30am and Ends at 11:59pm
    Date: Tuesday, April 13, 2021
  • Sophomore Fall Term Course Selection Begins at 7:30am and Ends at 11:59pm
    Date: Wednesday, April 14, 2021
  • Graduate Student Reenrollment Opens
    Date: Thursday, April 15, 2021
  • First-Year Student Fall Term Course Selection Begins at 7:30am and Ends at 11:59pm
    Date: Thursday, April 15, 2021
  • Graduate Students Deadline for Spring Term Course Changes at 11:59pm
    Date: Friday, April 23, 2021
  • BSE Concentration Declaration Period Begins
    Date: Monday, April 26, 2021
  • Undergraduate Add/Drop For Fall Term Courses Begins at 6:30 am
    Date: Monday, April 26, 2021
  • Spring Term Classes End
    Date: Tuesday, April 27, 2021
  • Graduate Students Fall Term Course Selection Begins at 7:30am
    Date: Wednesday, April 28, 2021
  • Reading Period Begins
    Date: Wednesday, April 28, 2021
  • Undergraduate Add/Drop For Fall Term Courses Ends at 11:59 pm
    Date: Friday, April 30, 2021
  • BSE Concentration Declaration Period Ends
    Date: Friday, April 30, 2021
  • Deadline for Graduate Student Reenrollment
    Date: Friday, April 30, 2021
  • Deadline for Submitting Senior Thesis
    Date: Friday, April 30, 2021