Skip to main content

Academic Calendar and Deadlines

Filter by

Audience
Type
  • Spring Midterm Examination Week
    Date: Monday, March 9, 2020Friday, March 13, 2020
  • Spring Recess Begins
    Date: Saturday, March 14, 2020
  • Spring Recess Ends
    Date: Sunday, March 22, 2020
  • Classes Resume
    Date: Monday, March 23, 2020
  • Undergraduate Selection of P/D/F Option Begins at 6:00 am
    Date: Monday, March 23, 2020
  • Faculty Deadline for Reporting Spring Term Midterm Grades
    Date: Monday, March 23, 2020
  • A.B. Sophomore Concentration Declaration Period Begins
    Date: Thursday, April 2, 2020
  • Undergraduate Deadline to Drop Spring Term Courses or Select P/D/F Option Ends at 11:59 pm
    Date: Friday, April 10, 2020
  • P/D/F Selection for Spring-Term Courses Ends at 11:59 pm
    Date: Friday, April 10, 2020
  • Graduate Student Reenrollment Opens
    Date: Wednesday, April 15, 2020
  • A.B. Sophomore Concentration Declaration Period Ends at 11:59 pm
    Date: Monday, April 20, 2020
  • First day of Ph.D. General Examinations
    Date: Monday, April 20, 2020
  • Junior Fall Term Course Selection
    Date: Monday, April 20, 2020, 7:30 amWednesday, April 22, 2020, 11:59 pm
  • Sophomore Fall Term Course Selection
    Date: Wednesday, April 22, 2020, 7:30 amFriday, April 24, 2020, 11:59 pm
  • First-Year Fall Term Course Selection
    Date: Monday, April 27, 2020, 7:30 amWednesday, April 29, 2020, 11:59 pm
  • Deadline for Graduate Student Reenrollment
    Date: Thursday, April 30, 2020
  • Graduate Students Deadline for Spring Term Course Changes
    Date: Friday, May 1, 2020
  • Spring Classes End
    Date: Friday, May 1, 2020
  • Spring Reading Period Begins
    Date: Monday, May 4, 2020
  • Deadline for Submitting Senior Thesis
    Date: Monday, May 4, 2020
  • Graduate Students Fall Course Selection Begins
    Date: Monday, May 4, 2020
  • Deadline for Submitting Junior Independent Work
    Date: Tuesday, May 5, 2020
  • Spring Reading Period Ends
    Date: Tuesday, May 12, 2020
  • Dean's Date: Deadline for Student Submission of Written Work
    Date: Tuesday, May 12, 2020
  • Graduate Students Course Selection Ends at 11:59 pm
    Date: Tuesday, May 12, 2020