Filter by

Audience
Type
  • First day of Ph.D. General Examinations
    Date: Monday, April 12, 2021
  • A.B. Sophomore Concentration Declaration Period Ends at 11:59 pm
    Date: Tuesday, April 13, 2021
  • Junior Fall Term Course Selection Begins at 7:30am and Ends at 11:59pm
    Date: Tuesday, April 13, 2021
  • Sophomore Fall Term Course Selection Begins at 7:30am and Ends at 11:59pm
    Date: Wednesday, April 14, 2021
  • Graduate Student Reenrollment Opens
    Date: Thursday, April 15, 2021
  • First-Year Student Fall Term Course Selection Begins at 7:30am and Ends at 11:59pm
    Date: Thursday, April 15, 2021
  • Graduate Students Deadline for Spring Term Course Changes at 11:59pm
    Date: Friday, April 23, 2021
  • BSE Concentration Declaration Period Begins
    Date: Monday, April 26, 2021
  • Undergraduate Add/Drop For Fall Term Courses Begins at 6:30 am
    Date: Monday, April 26, 2021
  • Spring Term Classes End
    Date: Tuesday, April 27, 2021
  • Graduate Students Fall Term Course Selection Begins at 7:30am
    Date: Wednesday, April 28, 2021
  • Reading Period Begins
    Date: Wednesday, April 28, 2021
  • Undergraduate Add/Drop For Fall Term Courses Ends at 11:59 pm
    Date: Friday, April 30, 2021
  • BSE Concentration Declaration Period Ends
    Date: Friday, April 30, 2021
  • Deadline for Graduate Student Reenrollment
    Date: Friday, April 30, 2021
  • Deadline for Submitting Senior Thesis
    Date: Friday, April 30, 2021
  • Graduate Students Course Selection Ends at 11:59 pm (Will reopen August 1, 2021)
    Date: Wednesday, May 5, 2021
  • Reading Period Ends
    Date: Wednesday, May 5, 2021
  • Dean's Date: Deadline for Student Submission of Written Work
    Date: Wednesday, May 5, 2021
  • Spring Term Final Examinations
    Date: Thursday, May 6, 2021Friday, May 14, 2021

    Scheduled examinations begin May 8.

  • Senior Departmental/Comprehensive Examinations
    Date: Thursday, May 6, 2021Friday, May 7, 2021
  • Deadline for Submitting Junior Independent Work
    Date: Friday, May 7, 2021
  • Faculty Deadline for Submission of Grades for Undergraduate Courses with no Scheduled Final Examination or Take-Home Exercise
    Date: Thursday, May 13, 2021
  • Last day of Ph.D. General Examinations
    Date: Friday, May 14, 2021
  • Faculty Deadline for Submission of Senior Thesis and Senior Comprehensive Grades
    Date: Friday, May 14, 2021