Filter by

Audience
Type
  • Final Day of Regularly Scheduled Classes; Thanksgiving recess begins after last class
    Date: Tuesday, November 24, 2020
  • Thanksgiving Recess Ends
    Date: Sunday, November 29, 2020
  • Graduate Students Spring Term Course Selection Begins at 7:30 am
    Date: Monday, November 30, 2020
  • Reading Period Begins
    Date: Monday, November 30, 2020
  • Senior Spring Term Course Selection Begins at 7:30 am and Ends at 11:59 pm
    Date: Tuesday, December 1, 2020
  • Junior Spring Term Course Selection Begins at 7:30 am and Ends at 11:59 pm
    Date: Wednesday, December 2, 2020
  • Sophomore Spring Term Course Selection Begins at 7:30 am and Ends at 11:59 pm
    Date: Thursday, December 3, 2020
  • Graduate Student Deadline for Fall Term Course Changes Ends at 11:59 pm
    Date: Friday, December 4, 2020
  • First-Year Student Spring Term Course Selection Begins at 7:30 am and Ends at 11:59 pm
    Date: Friday, December 4, 2020
  • Reading Period Ends
    Date: Tuesday, December 8, 2020
  • Dean's Date: Deadline for Student Submission of Written Work
    Date: Tuesday, December 8, 2020
  • Fall Term Final Examinations
    Date: Wednesday, December 9, 2020Tuesday, December 15, 2020
  • Deadline for Submission of Take-Home Exercises
    Date: Saturday, December 12, 2020
  • Faculty Deadline for Submission of Grades for Graduate and Undergraduate Courses
    Date: Tuesday, December 22, 2020
  • First day of Ph.D. General Examinations
    Date: Monday, January 11, 2021
  • Undergraduate Deadline for Submitting Junior Independent Work
    Date: Friday, January 15, 2021
  • Undergraduate Add/Drop Begins at 6:30 am
    Date: Monday, January 18, 2021
  • Wintersession (virtual) Begins
    Date: Monday, January 18, 2021
  • Faculty Deadline for Submitting Grades for Junior Independent Work
    Date: Friday, January 22, 2021
  • Last day of Ph.D. General Examinations
    Date: Saturday, January 30, 2021
  • Wintersession (virtual) Ends
    Date: Sunday, January 31, 2021
  • Spring Semester Classes Begin at 8 am
    Date: Monday, February 1, 2021
  • Undergraduate Deadline to Add/Drop Courses Without a Fee Ends at 11:59 pm
    Date: Friday, February 12, 2021
  • Spring Midterm Examination Week
    Date: Monday, March 8, 2021Friday, March 12, 2021
  • Spring Recess Begins
    Date: Saturday, March 13, 2021