Filter by

Audience
Type
  • New Graduate Student Academic Year Sign-In Period Begins at 7:00am
    Date: Friday, August 26, 2022
  • New Graduate Student Fall Term Course Selection opens at 7:00am
    Date: Friday, August 26, 2022
  • Undergraduate Academic Year Sign-In Period Begins at 7:30 am
    Date: Monday, August 29, 2022
  • Graduate School Opening Address/Orientation
    Date: Wednesday, August 31, 2022
  • Undergraduate First-Year Student Fall Term Course Selection
    Date: Friday, September 2, 2022
  • Opening Exercises, University Chapel
    Date: Sunday, September 4, 2022
  • Labor Day Holiday
    Date: Monday, September 5, 2022
  • Undergraduate Academic Year Sign-In Period Ends at 11:59 pm
    Date: Monday, September 5, 2022
  • Fall Term Classes Begin at 8 am
    Date: Tuesday, September 6, 2022
  • Undergraduate Add/Drop Begins at 6:30 am
    Date: Tuesday, September 6, 2022
  • Undergraduate Deadline to Add/Drop Courses Without a Fee Ends at 11:59 pm
    Date: Tuesday, September 20, 2022
  • First day of Ph.D. General Examinations
    Date: Monday, September 26, 2022
  • Midterm Examination Week
    Date: Monday, October 10, 2022Friday, October 14, 2022
  • Last day of Ph.D. General Examinations
    Date: Saturday, October 15, 2022
  • Fall Recess Begins
    Date: Saturday, October 15, 2022
  • Fall Recess Ends
    Date: Sunday, October 23, 2022
  • Classes Resume
    Date: Monday, October 24, 2022
  • Undergraduate Selection of P/D/F Option begins at 6:00 am
    Date: Monday, October 24, 2022
  • Faculty Deadline for Reporting Fall Term Midterm Grades Due at 11:59 pm
    Date: Monday, October 24, 2022
  • Undergraduate Deadline to Drop Fall Term Courses or Select P/D/F Option Ends at 11:59 pm
    Date: Friday, November 11, 2022
  • Thanksgiving Recess Begins after last class
    Date: Tuesday, November 22, 2022
  • For fall semester 2022, the Tuesday before Thanksgiving follows a Friday class schedule
    Date: Tuesday, November 22, 2022
  • Thanksgiving Recess Ends
    Date: Sunday, November 27, 2022
  • Classes Resume after Thanksgiving Recess
    Date: Monday, November 28, 2022
  • Senior Spring Term Course Selection Begins at 7:30 am and Ends at 11:59 pm
    Date: Tuesday, November 29, 2022