Filter by

Audience
Type
  • Undergraduate Add/Drop Begins at 6:30 am
    Date: Monday, January 22, 2024
  • Undergraduate Academic Year Sign-In Ends
    Date: Monday, January 29, 2024
  • Spring Term Classes Begin at 8 am
    Date: Monday, January 29, 2024
  • Undergraduate Deadline to Add/Drop Courses Without a Fee Ends at 11:59 pm
    Date: Friday, February 9, 2024
  • Spring Midterm Examination Week
    Date: Monday, March 4, 2024Friday, March 8, 2024
  • Spring Recess Begins
    Date: Saturday, March 9, 2024
  • Spring Recess Ends
    Date: Sunday, March 17, 2024
  • Classes Resume
    Date: Monday, March 18, 2024
  • Undergraduate Selection of P/D/F Option Begins at 6:00 am
    Date: Monday, March 18, 2024
  • Faculty Deadline for Reporting Spring Term Midterm Grades
    Date: Monday, March 18, 2024
  • A.B. Sophomore Major Declaration Period Begins
    Date: Thursday, March 28, 2024
  • Undergraduate Deadline to Drop Spring Term Courses or Select P/D/F Option Ends at 11:59 pm
    Date: Friday, April 5, 2024
  • First day of Ph.D. General Examinations
    Date: Monday, April 15, 2024
  • Graduate Student Reenrollment Opens
    Date: Monday, April 15, 2024
  • A.B. Sophomore Major Declaration Period Ends at 11:59 pm
    Date: Monday, April 15, 2024
  • Junior Fall Term Course Selection
    Date: Tuesday, April 16, 2024
  • Sophomore Fall Term Course Selection
    Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2024
  • First-Year Fall Term Course Selection
    Date: Thursday, April 18, 2024
  • Graduate Students Deadline for Spring Term Course Changes
    Date: Friday, April 26, 2024
  • Last Day of Scheduled Classes
    Date: Friday, April 26, 2024
  • Reading Period Begins
    Date: Monday, April 29, 2024
  • Graduate Students Fall Term Course Selection Begins
    Date: Monday, April 29, 2024
  • Undergraduate Add/Drop For Fall Term Courses Begins at 6:30 am
    Date: Monday, April 29, 2024
  • Deadline for Submitting Senior Thesis
    Date: Monday, April 29, 2024
  • Deadline for Submitting Junior Independent Work
    Date: Tuesday, April 30, 2024
  • Deadline for Graduate Student Reenrollment
    Date: Tuesday, April 30, 2024
  • Undergraduate Deadline to Add/Drop Courses Without a Fee Ends at 5:00 pm
    Date: Friday, May 3, 2024
  • Graduate Students Course Selection Ends at 11:59 pm (reopens August 15, 2024)
    Date: Tuesday, May 7, 2024
  • Reading Period Ends
    Date: Tuesday, May 7, 2024
  • Dean's Date: Deadline for Student Submission of Written Work
    Date: Tuesday, May 7, 2024
  • Beginning of the Take-Home Exam Period
    Date: Wednesday, May 8, 2024
  • Senior Departmental/Comprehensive Examinations
    Date: Wednesday, May 8, 2024Thursday, May 9, 2024
  • Spring Term Final Examinations
    Date: Friday, May 10, 2024Thursday, May 16, 2024
  • Faculty Deadline for Submission of Grades for Undergraduate Courses with no Scheduled Final Examination or Take-Home Exercise
    Date: Tuesday, May 14, 2024
  • Deadline for Submission of Take-Home Exams
    Date: Wednesday, May 15, 2024
  • Faculty Deadline for Submission of Senior Thesis and Senior Comprehensive Grades
    Date: Thursday, May 16, 2024
  • Last day of Ph.D. General Examinations
    Date: Friday, May 17, 2024
  • Faculty Deadline for Submission of Graduate Course Grades
    Date: Monday, May 20, 2024
  • Faculty Deadline for Submission of Grades for Undergraduate Courses
    Date: Monday, May 20, 2024
  • Faculty Deadline for Submission of Grades for Junior Independent Work
    Date: Tuesday, May 21, 2024
  • Honors Due to Registrar at 12:00pm
    Date: Wednesday, May 22, 2024
  • Baccalaureate
    Date: Sunday, May 26, 2024
  • Class Day
    Date: Monday, May 27, 2024
  • Graduate School Hooding and Recognition Ceremony
    Date: Monday, May 27, 2024
  • Commencement Day
    Date: Tuesday, May 28, 2024