Filter by

Audience
Type
  • Continuing Graduate Student Academic Year Sign-In Period Begins at 7:00am
    Date: Tuesday, August 3, 2021
  • Continuing Graduate Student Fall Term Course Selection reopens at 7:00am
    Date: Tuesday, August 3, 2021
  • New Graduate Student Academic Year Sign-In Period Begins at 7:30am
    Date: Saturday, August 21, 2021
  • New Graduate Student Fall Term Course Selection begins at 7:30am
    Date: Saturday, August 21, 2021
  • Undergraduate Academic Year Sign-In Period Begins at 7:30 am
    Date: Wednesday, August 25, 2021
  • Graduate School Opening Address/Orientation
    Date: Wednesday, August 25, 2021
  • Undergraduate First-Year Student Fall Term Course Selection
    Date: Friday, August 27, 2021
  • Opening Exercises, University Chapel
    Date: Sunday, August 29, 2021
  • Undergraduate Academic Year Sign-In Period Ends at 11:59 pm
    Date: Tuesday, August 31, 2021
  • Undergraduate Add/Drop Begins at 6:30 am
    Date: Tuesday, August 31, 2021
  • Fall Term Classes Begin at 8 am
    Date: Wednesday, September 1, 2021
  • Labor Day Holiday - No Classes
    Date: Monday, September 6, 2021
  • Undergraduate Deadline to Add/Drop Courses Without a Fee Ends at 11:59 pm
    Date: Tuesday, September 14, 2021
  • First day of Ph.D. General Examinations
    Date: Monday, September 27, 2021
  • Midterm Examination Week
    Date: Monday, October 11, 2021Friday, October 15, 2021
  • Fall Recess Begins
    Date: Saturday, October 16, 2021
  • Last day of Ph.D. General Examinations
    Date: Saturday, October 16, 2021
  • Fall Recess Ends
    Date: Sunday, October 24, 2021
  • Undergraduate Selection of P/D/F Option begins at 6:00 am
    Date: Monday, October 25, 2021
  • Classes Resume
    Date: Monday, October 25, 2021
  • Faculty Deadline for Reporting Fall Term Midterm Grades Due at 11:59 pm
    Date: Monday, October 25, 2021
  • Undergraduate Deadline to Drop Fall Term Courses or Select P/D/F Option Ends at 11:59 pm
    Date: Friday, November 12, 2021
  • Thanksgiving Recess Begins after last class
    Date: Tuesday, November 23, 2021
  • Thanksgiving Recess Ends
    Date: Sunday, November 28, 2021
  • Classes Resume after Thanksgiving Recess
    Date: Monday, November 29, 2021
  • Senior Spring Term Course Selection Begins at 7:30 am and Ends at 11:59 pm
    Date: Tuesday, November 30, 2021
  • Junior Spring Term Course Selection Begins at 7:30 am and Ends at 11:59 pm
    Date: Wednesday, December 1, 2021
  • Sophomore Spring Term Course Selection Begins at 7:30 am and Ends at 11:59 pm
    Date: Thursday, December 2, 2021
  • First-Year Student Spring Term Course Selection Begins at 7:30 am and Ends at 11:59 pm
    Date: Friday, December 3, 2021
  • Graduate Student Deadline for Fall Term Course Changes Ends at 11:59 pm
    Date: Friday, December 3, 2021
  • Last Day of Regularly Scheduled Classes
    Date: Monday, December 6, 2021
  • Graduate Students Spring Term Course Selection Begins at 7:30 am
    Date: Tuesday, December 7, 2021
  • Reading Period Begins
    Date: Tuesday, December 7, 2021
  • Dean's Date: Deadline for Student Submission of Written Work
    Date: Tuesday, December 14, 2021
  • Reading Period Ends
    Date: Tuesday, December 14, 2021
  • Fall Term Final Examinations
    Date: Wednesday, December 15, 2021Tuesday, December 21, 2021
  • Deadline for Submission of Take-Home Exams
    Date: Monday, December 20, 2021
  • Faculty Deadline for Submission of Grades for Undergraduate Courses with no Scheduled Final Exam or Take-Home Exercises
    Date: Tuesday, December 21, 2021
  • First day of Ph.D. General Examinations
    Date: Monday, January 10, 2022
  • First day of Wintersession
    Date: Monday, January 10, 2022
  • Faculty Deadline for Submission of Grades for Graduate Courses
    Date: Wednesday, January 12, 2022
  • Faculty Deadline for Submission of Grades for Undergraduate Courses
    Date: Wednesday, January 12, 2022
  • Undergraduate Deadline for Submitting Junior Independent Work
    Date: Friday, January 14, 2022
  • Faculty Deadline for Submission of Grades for Junior Independent Work
    Date: Friday, January 21, 2022
  • Last day of Wintersession
    Date: Sunday, January 23, 2022
  • Last day of Ph.D. General Examinations
    Date: Saturday, January 29, 2022