Filter by

Audience
Type
  • Undergraduate Add/Drop Begins at 6:30 am
    Date: Monday, January 17, 2022
  • Spring Term Classes Begin at 8 am
    Date: Monday, January 24, 2022
  • Undergraduate Deadline to Add/Drop Courses Without a Fee Ends at 11:59 pm
    Date: Friday, February 4, 2022
  • Spring Midterm Examination Week
    Date: Monday, February 28, 2022Friday, March 4, 2022
  • Spring Recess Begins
    Date: Saturday, March 5, 2022
  • Spring Recess Ends
    Date: Sunday, March 13, 2022
  • Faculty Deadline for Reporting Spring Term Midterm Grades
    Date: Monday, March 14, 2022
  • Classes Resume
    Date: Monday, March 14, 2022
  • Undergraduate Selection of P/D/F Option Begins at 6:00 am
    Date: Monday, March 14, 2022
  • A.B. Sophomore Concentration Declaration Period Begins
    Date: Thursday, March 24, 2022
  • Undergraduate Deadline to Drop Spring Term Courses or Select P/D/F Option Ends at 11:59 pm
    Date: Friday, April 1, 2022
  • First day of Ph.D. General Examinations
    Date: Monday, April 11, 2022
  • A.B. Sophomore Concentration Declaration Period Ends at 11:59 pm
    Date: Monday, April 11, 2022
  • Junior Fall Term Course Selection
    Date: Tuesday, April 12, 2022
  • Sophomore Fall Term Course Selection
    Date: Wednesday, April 13, 2022
  • First-Year Fall Term Course Selection
    Date: Thursday, April 14, 2022
  • Graduate Student Reenrollment Opens
    Date: Friday, April 15, 2022
  • Graduate Students Deadline for Spring Term Course Changes
    Date: Friday, April 22, 2022
  • Last Day of Regularly Scheduled Classes
    Date: Friday, April 22, 2022
  • Graduate Students Fall Term Course Selection Begins
    Date: Monday, April 25, 2022
  • Undergraduate Add/Drop For Fall Term Courses Begins at 6:30 am
    Date: Monday, April 25, 2022
  • Deadline for Submitting Senior Thesis
    Date: Monday, April 25, 2022
  • Reading Period Begins
    Date: Monday, April 25, 2022
  • Deadline for Submitting Junior Independent Work
    Date: Tuesday, April 26, 2022
  • Undergraduate Add/Drop For Fall Term Courses Ends at 11:59 pm
    Date: Friday, April 29, 2022
  • Deadline for Graduate Student Reenrollment
    Date: Saturday, April 30, 2022
  • Dean's Date: Deadline for Student Submission of Written Work
    Date: Tuesday, May 3, 2022
  • Graduate Students Course Selection Ends at 11:59 pm (reopens August 1, 2022)
    Date: Tuesday, May 3, 2022
  • Reading Period Ends
    Date: Tuesday, May 3, 2022
  • Take-Home Final Exam Period Begins
    Date: Wednesday, May 4, 2022
  • Senior Departmental/Comprehensive Examinations
    Date: Wednesday, May 4, 2022Thursday, May 5, 2022
  • Spring Term Final Examinations
    Date: Friday, May 6, 2022Thursday, May 12, 2022
  • Faculty Deadline for Submission of Grades for Undergraduate Courses with no Scheduled Final Examination or Take-Home Exercise
    Date: Tuesday, May 10, 2022
  • Deadline for Submission of Take-Home Exams
    Date: Wednesday, May 11, 2022
  • Faculty Deadline for Submission of Senior Thesis and Senior Comprehensive Grades
    Date: Thursday, May 12, 2022
  • Last day of Ph.D. General Examinations
    Date: Thursday, May 12, 2022
  • Faculty Deadline for Submission of Graduate Course Grades
    Date: Monday, May 16, 2022
  • Faculty Deadline for Submission of Grades for Undergraduate Courses
    Date: Monday, May 16, 2022
  • Faculty Deadline for Submission of Grades for Junior Independent Work
    Date: Tuesday, May 17, 2022
  • Honors Due to Registrar at 12:00pm
    Date: Wednesday, May 18, 2022
  • Baccalaureate
    Date: Sunday, May 22, 2022
  • Graduate School Hooding and Recognition Ceremony
    Date: Monday, May 23, 2022
  • Class Day
    Date: Monday, May 23, 2022
  • Commencement Day
    Date: Tuesday, May 24, 2022