Filter by

Audience
Type
  • Last day of Wintersession
    Date: Sunday, January 23, 2022
  • Spring Term Classes Begin at 8 am
    Date: Monday, January 24, 2022
  • Last day of Ph.D. General Examinations
    Date: Saturday, January 29, 2022
  • Spring Midterm Examination Week
    Date: Monday, February 28, 2022Friday, March 4, 2022
  • Spring Recess Begins
    Date: Saturday, March 5, 2022
  • Spring Recess Ends
    Date: Sunday, March 13, 2022
  • Classes Resume
    Date: Monday, March 14, 2022
  • First day of Ph.D. General Examinations
    Date: Monday, April 11, 2022
  • Graduate Student Reenrollment Opens
    Date: Friday, April 15, 2022
  • Graduate Students Deadline for Spring Term Course Changes
    Date: Friday, April 22, 2022
  • Last Day of Regularly Scheduled Classes
    Date: Friday, April 22, 2022
  • Graduate Students Fall Term Course Selection Begins
    Date: Monday, April 25, 2022
  • Deadline for Graduate Student Reenrollment
    Date: Saturday, April 30, 2022
  • Graduate Students Course Selection Ends at 11:59 pm (reopens August 1, 2022)
    Date: Tuesday, May 3, 2022
  • Spring Term Final Examinations
    Date: Friday, May 6, 2022Thursday, May 12, 2022
  • Last day of Ph.D. General Examinations
    Date: Thursday, May 12, 2022
  • Graduate School Hooding Ceremony
    Date: Monday, May 23, 2022
  • Commencement Day
    Date: Tuesday, May 24, 2022
  • Continuing Graduate Student Academic Year Sign-In Period Begins at 7:00am
    Date: Monday, August 1, 2022
  • Continuing Graduate Student Fall Term Course Selection reopens at 7:00am
    Date: Monday, August 1, 2022
  • New Graduate Student Academic Year Sign-In Period Begins at 7:00am
    Date: Saturday, August 20, 2022
  • New Graduate Student Fall Term Course Selection reopens at 7:00am
    Date: Saturday, August 20, 2022
  • Graduate School Opening Address/Orientation
    Date: Wednesday, August 31, 2022
  • Labor Day Holiday
    Date: Monday, September 5, 2022
  • Fall Term Classes Begin at 8 am
    Date: Tuesday, September 6, 2022