Filter by

Audience
Type
  • Graduate Student Deadline for Fall Term Course Changes Ends at 11:59 pm
    Date: Thursday, December 8, 2022
  • Last Day of Scheduled Classes
    Date: Thursday, December 8, 2022
  • Graduate Students Spring Term Course Selection Begins at 7:30 am
    Date: Friday, December 9, 2022
  • Fall Term Final Examinations
    Date: Saturday, December 17, 2022Friday, December 23, 2022
  • First day of Wintersession
    Date: Monday, January 16, 2023
  • First day of Ph.D. General Examinations
    Date: Monday, January 16, 2023
  • Last day of Wintersession
    Date: Sunday, January 29, 2023
  • Spring Term Classes Begin at 8 am
    Date: Monday, January 30, 2023
  • Last day of Ph.D. General Examinations
    Date: Saturday, February 4, 2023
  • Spring Midterm Examination Week
    Date: Monday, March 6, 2023Friday, March 10, 2023
  • Spring Recess Begins
    Date: Saturday, March 11, 2023
  • Spring Recess Ends
    Date: Sunday, March 19, 2023
  • Classes Resume
    Date: Monday, March 20, 2023
  • Graduate Student Reenrollment Opens
    Date: Saturday, April 15, 2023
  • First day of Ph.D. General Examinations
    Date: Monday, April 17, 2023
  • Graduate Students Deadline for Spring Term Course Changes
    Date: Friday, April 28, 2023
  • Last Day of Scheduled Classes
    Date: Friday, April 28, 2023
  • Deadline for Graduate Student Reenrollment
    Date: Sunday, April 30, 2023
  • Graduate Students Fall Term Course Selection Begins
    Date: Monday, May 1, 2023
  • Graduate Students Course Selection Ends at 11:59 pm (reopens August 1, 2023)
    Date: Tuesday, May 9, 2023
  • Spring Term Final Examinations
    Date: Friday, May 12, 2023Thursday, May 18, 2023
  • Last day of Ph.D. General Examinations
    Date: Thursday, May 18, 2023
  • Graduate School Hooding and Recognition Ceremony
    Date: Monday, May 29, 2023
  • Commencement Day
    Date: Tuesday, May 30, 2023
  • Returning Graduate Students: Fall 2023 term Course Selection Continues
    Date: Tuesday, August 1, 2023