Filter by

Audience
Type
  • First day of Ph.D. General Examinations
    Date: Monday, September 27, 2021
  • Midterm Examination Week
    Date: Monday, October 11, 2021Friday, October 15, 2021
  • Last day of Ph.D. General Examinations
    Date: Saturday, October 16, 2021
  • Fall Recess Begins
    Date: Saturday, October 16, 2021
  • Fall Recess Ends
    Date: Sunday, October 24, 2021
  • Classes Resume
    Date: Monday, October 25, 2021
  • Thanksgiving Recess Begins after last class
    Date: Tuesday, November 23, 2021
  • Thanksgiving Recess Ends
    Date: Sunday, November 28, 2021
  • Classes Resume after Thanksgiving Recess
    Date: Monday, November 29, 2021
  • Graduate Student Deadline for Fall Term Course Changes Ends at 11:59 pm
    Date: Friday, December 3, 2021
  • Last Day of Regularly Scheduled Classes
    Date: Monday, December 6, 2021
  • Graduate Students Spring Term Course Selection Begins at 7:30 am
    Date: Tuesday, December 7, 2021
  • Fall Term Final Examinations
    Date: Wednesday, December 15, 2021Tuesday, December 21, 2021
  • First day of Wintersession
    Date: Monday, January 10, 2022
  • First day of Ph.D. General Examinations
    Date: Monday, January 10, 2022
  • Last day of Wintersession
    Date: Sunday, January 23, 2022
  • Spring Term Classes Begin at 8 am
    Date: Monday, January 24, 2022
  • Last day of Ph.D. General Examinations
    Date: Saturday, January 29, 2022
  • Spring Midterm Examination Week
    Date: Monday, February 28, 2022Friday, March 4, 2022
  • Spring Recess Begins
    Date: Saturday, March 5, 2022
  • Spring Recess Ends
    Date: Sunday, March 13, 2022
  • Classes Resume
    Date: Monday, March 14, 2022
  • First day of Ph.D. General Examinations
    Date: Monday, April 11, 2022
  • Graduate Student Reenrollment Opens
    Date: Friday, April 15, 2022
  • Graduate Students Deadline for Spring Term Course Changes
    Date: Friday, April 22, 2022