Filter by

Audience
Type
  • Faculty Deadline for Submission of Grades for Undergraduate Courses with no Scheduled Final Exam or Take-Home Exercises
    Date: Friday, December 23, 2022
  • Faculty Deadline for Submission of Grades for Graduate Courses
    Date: Monday, January 9, 2023
  • Faculty Deadline for Submission of Grades for Undergraduate Courses
    Date: Monday, January 9, 2023
  • First day of Wintersession
    Date: Monday, January 16, 2023
  • First day of Ph.D. General Examinations
    Date: Monday, January 16, 2023
  • Undergraduate Deadline for Submitting Junior Independent Work
    Date: Tuesday, January 17, 2023
  • Faculty Deadline for Submission of Grades for Junior Independent Work
    Date: Monday, January 23, 2023
  • Undergraduate Add/Drop Begins at 6:30 am
    Date: Monday, January 23, 2023
  • Last day of Wintersession
    Date: Sunday, January 29, 2023
  • Spring Term Classes Begin at 8 am
    Date: Monday, January 30, 2023
  • Last day of Ph.D. General Examinations
    Date: Saturday, February 4, 2023
  • Undergraduate Deadline to Add/Drop Courses Without a Fee Ends at 11:59 pm
    Date: Friday, February 10, 2023
  • Spring Midterm Examination Week
    Date: Monday, March 6, 2023Friday, March 10, 2023
  • Spring Recess Begins
    Date: Saturday, March 11, 2023
  • Spring Recess Ends
    Date: Sunday, March 19, 2023
  • Classes Resume
    Date: Monday, March 20, 2023
  • Undergraduate Selection of P/D/F Option Begins at 6:00 am
    Date: Monday, March 20, 2023
  • Faculty Deadline for Reporting Spring Term Midterm Grades
    Date: Monday, March 20, 2023
  • A.B. Sophomore Concentration Declaration Period Begins
    Date: Thursday, March 30, 2023
  • Undergraduate Deadline to Drop Spring Term Courses or Select P/D/F Option Ends at 11:59 pm
    Date: Friday, April 7, 2023
  • Graduate Student Reenrollment Opens
    Date: Saturday, April 15, 2023
  • A.B. Sophomore Concentration Declaration Period Ends at 11:59 pm
    Date: Monday, April 17, 2023
  • First day of Ph.D. General Examinations
    Date: Monday, April 17, 2023
  • Junior Fall Term Course Selection Begins at 7:30 am and Ends at 11:59 pm
    Date: Tuesday, April 18, 2023
  • Sophomore Fall Term Course Selection Begins at 7:30 am and Ends at 11:59 pm
    Date: Wednesday, April 19, 2023