Filter by

Audience
Type
  • Senior Spring Term Course Selection Begins at 7:30 am and Ends at 11:59 pm
    Date: Tuesday, November 30, 2021
  • Junior Spring Term Course Selection Begins at 7:30 am and Ends at 11:59 pm
    Date: Wednesday, December 1, 2021
  • Sophomore Spring Term Course Selection Begins at 7:30 am and Ends at 11:59 pm
    Date: Thursday, December 2, 2021
  • Graduate Student Deadline for Fall Term Course Changes Ends at 11:59 pm
    Date: Friday, December 3, 2021
  • First-Year Student Spring Term Course Selection Begins at 7:30 am and Ends at 11:59 pm
    Date: Friday, December 3, 2021
  • Last Day of Regularly Scheduled Classes
    Date: Monday, December 6, 2021
  • Reading Period Begins
    Date: Tuesday, December 7, 2021
  • Graduate Students Spring Term Course Selection Begins at 7:30 am
    Date: Tuesday, December 7, 2021
  • Reading Period Ends
    Date: Tuesday, December 14, 2021
  • Dean's Date: Deadline for Student Submission of Written Work
    Date: Tuesday, December 14, 2021
  • Fall Term Final Examinations
    Date: Wednesday, December 15, 2021Tuesday, December 21, 2021
  • Deadline for Submission of Take-Home Exercises
    Date: Saturday, December 18, 2021
  • Faculty Deadline for Submission of Grades for Undergraduate Courses with no Scheduled Final Exam or Take-Home Exercises
    Date: Tuesday, December 21, 2021
  • First day of Wintersession
    Date: Monday, January 10, 2022
  • First day of Ph.D. General Examinations
    Date: Monday, January 10, 2022
  • Faculty Deadline for Submission of Grades for Graduate Courses
    Date: Wednesday, January 12, 2022
  • Faculty Deadline for Submission of Grades for Undergraduate Courses
    Date: Wednesday, January 12, 2022
  • Undergraduate Deadline for Submitting Junior Independent Work
    Date: Friday, January 14, 2022
  • Faculty Deadline for Submission of Grades for Junior Independent Work
    Date: Friday, January 21, 2022
  • Last day of Wintersession
    Date: Sunday, January 23, 2022
  • Spring Semester Classes Begin at 8 am
    Date: Monday, January 24, 2022
  • Beginning of Term - Undergraduate Add Period Begins at 6:30 am
    Date: Monday, January 24, 2022
  • Last day of Ph.D. General Examinations
    Date: Saturday, January 29, 2022
  • Undergraduate Deadline to Add/Drop Courses Without a Fee Ends at 11:59 pm
    Date: Friday, February 4, 2022
  • Spring Midterm Examination Week
    Date: Monday, February 28, 2022Friday, March 4, 2022