Filter by

Audience
Type
  • Reading Period Ends
    Date: Tuesday, May 7, 2024
  • Dean's Date: Deadline for Student Submission of Written Work
    Date: Tuesday, May 7, 2024
  • Graduate Students Course Selection Ends at 11:59 pm (reopens August 15, 2024)
    Date: Tuesday, May 7, 2024
  • Beginning of the Take-Home Exam Period
    Date: Wednesday, May 8, 2024
  • Senior Departmental/Comprehensive Examinations
    Date: Wednesday, May 8, 2024Thursday, May 9, 2024
  • Spring Term Final Examinations
    Date: Friday, May 10, 2024Thursday, May 16, 2024
  • Faculty Deadline for Submission of Grades for Undergraduate Courses with no Scheduled Final Examination or Take-Home Exercise
    Date: Tuesday, May 14, 2024
  • Deadline for Submission of Take-Home Exams
    Date: Wednesday, May 15, 2024
  • Faculty Deadline for Submission of Senior Thesis and Senior Comprehensive Grades
    Date: Thursday, May 16, 2024
  • Last day of Ph.D. General Examinations
    Date: Friday, May 17, 2024
  • Faculty Deadline for Submission of Graduate Course Grades
    Date: Monday, May 20, 2024
  • Faculty Deadline for Submission of Grades for Undergraduate Courses
    Date: Monday, May 20, 2024
  • Faculty Deadline for Submission of Grades for Junior Independent Work
    Date: Tuesday, May 21, 2024
  • Honors Due to Registrar at 12:00pm
    Date: Wednesday, May 22, 2024
  • Baccalaureate
    Date: Sunday, May 26, 2024
  • Class Day
    Date: Monday, May 27, 2024
  • Graduate School Hooding and Recognition Ceremony
    Date: Monday, May 27, 2024
  • Commencement Day
    Date: Tuesday, May 28, 2024
  • Graduate School Opening Address/Orientation
    Date: Wednesday, August 28, 2024
  • Opening Exercises, University Chapel
    Date: Sunday, September 1, 2024
  • Labor Day Holiday
    Date: Monday, September 2, 2024
  • Fall Term Classes Begin at 8 am
    Date: Tuesday, September 3, 2024
  • Undergraduate Add/Drop Begins at 6:30 am
    Date: Tuesday, September 3, 2024
  • Undergraduate Deadline to Add/Drop Courses Without a Fee Ends at 11:59 pm
    Date: Friday, September 13, 2024
  • Midterm Examination Week
    Date: Monday, October 7, 2024Friday, October 11, 2024