Skip to main content

Undergraduate Course Selection

Meet with your academic adviser, departmental representative, or director of graduate studies to discuss your plans prior to enrolling via TigerHub.

Course Selection for Fall Term (2018-2019)

First-Year Student Fall Term Course Selection
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Beginning of Term - Undergraduate Add/Drop Begins at 6:00 am
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Undergraduate Deadline to Add/Drop Courses Without a Fee Ends at 11:59 pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Undergraduate Selection of P/D/F Option begins at 6:00 am
Monday, November 5, 2018
Undergraduate Deadline to Drop Fall Term Courses or Select P/D/F Option Ends at 11:59 pm
Monday, November 26, 2018
Senior Spring Term Course Selection
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - Friday, December 7, 2018
Junior Spring Term Course Selection
Friday, December 7, 2018 - Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Sophomore Spring Term Course Selection
Monday, December 10, 2018 - Wednesday, December 12, 2018
First-Year Student Spring Term Course Selection
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - Friday, December 14, 2018

Course Selection for Spring Term (2018-2019)

Beginning of Term - Undergraduate Add/Drop Period Begins at 6:00 am
Monday, February 4, 2019
Undergraduate Deadline to Add/Drop Courses Without a Fee Ends at 11:59 pm
Friday, February 15, 2019
Undergraduate Selection of P/D/F Option Begins at 6:00 am
Monday, March 25, 2019
A.B. Sophomore Concentration Declaration Period Begins
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Undergraduate Deadline to Drop Spring Term Courses or Select P/D/F Option Ends at 11:59 pm
Friday, April 12, 2019
P/D/F Selection for Spring Term Courses Ends at 11:59 pm
Friday, April 12, 2019
A.B. Sophomore Concentration Declaration Period Ends at 11:59 pm
Monday, April 22, 2019
Junior Fall Term Course Selection
Monday, April 22, 2019 - Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Sophomore Fall Term Course Selection
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - Friday, April 26, 2019
First-Year Fall Term Course Selection
Monday, April 29, 2019 - Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Undergraduate Add/Drop Period begins
Monday, May 20, 2019
Undergraduate Add/Drop Period Ends
Friday, May 24, 2019