Meet with your academic adviser, director of undergraduate studies, or director of graduate studies to discuss your plans prior to enrolling via TigerHub.

Course Selection for Fall Term

First-Year Course Selection
Tuesday, August 29, 2023
Undergraduate Selection of P/D/F Option begins at 6:00 am
Monday, October 23, 2023
Undergraduate Deadline to Drop Fall Term Courses or Select P/D/F Option Ends at 11:59 pm
Friday, November 10, 2023
Senior Spring Term Course Selection Begins at 7:30 am and Ends at 11:59 pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2023
Junior Spring Term Course Selection Begins at 7:30 am and Ends at 11:59 pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2023
Sophomore Spring Term Course Selection Begins at 7:30 am and Ends at 11:59 pm
Thursday, November 30, 2023
First-Year Student Spring Term Course Selection Begins at 7:30 am and Ends at 11:59 pm
Friday, December 1, 2023

Course Selection for Spring Term

Undergraduate Add/Drop Begins at 6:30 am
Monday, January 22, 2024
Undergraduate Deadline to Add/Drop Courses Without a Fee Ends at 11:59 pm
Friday, February 9, 2024
Undergraduate Selection of P/D/F Option Begins at 6:00 am
Monday, March 18, 2024
A.B. Sophomore Major Declaration Period Begins
Thursday, March 28, 2024
Undergraduate Deadline to Drop Spring Term Courses or Select P/D/F Option Ends at 11:59 pm
Friday, April 5, 2024
A.B. Sophomore Major Declaration Period Ends at 11:59 pm
Monday, April 15, 2024
Junior Fall Term Course Selection
Tuesday, April 16, 2024
Sophomore Fall Term Course Selection
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
First-Year Fall Term Course Selection
Thursday, April 18, 2024
Undergraduate Add/Drop For Fall Term Courses Begins at 6:30 am
Monday, April 29, 2024
Undergraduate Deadline to Add/Drop Courses Without a Fee Ends at 5:00 pm
Friday, May 3, 2024